+263 242 446 961-2/4


The following esteemed individuals form the ShelterSol Holdings Board of Directors:

MrSitholePic3Mr Patison Sithole- Board Chairman

Mr P Sithole has more than three decades of solid business strategic management experience in Zimbabwe and the SADC region. His wide experience extends from manufacturing, wholesaling, finance, accounting and banking. Mr Sithole has numerous high level awards in the business management fraternity which include Zimbabwe Manager of the year 2004. He is former President of the Confederation of Zimbabwe Industries (CZI) 2004-2006. He is a rich fountain of business management skills from technical, interpersonal up to strategic. He is a holder of Bachelor of Accountancy (UZ) and a Masters in Business Leadership (UNISA). By profession Mr Sithole is a Chartered Accountant.

Mr Sithole is highly motivated with a proven ability to develop people and commercialise all aspects of a business. He is experienced in changing the culture of a lethargic company to one which is dynamic and performance driven. Well networked and highly successful in implementing business process improvements, defining company direction, achieving goals, change and optimising business procedures.

Having gained this experience, it is Mr Sithole’s vision to ensure a sustainable ethos of leadership by contributing to suitable leadership roles that emerge in Zimbabwe. He strongly believes in sound corporate governance and accountability as a prerequisite for building trans-generational institutions that will serve society for foreseeable future.



Ms Precious Chakasikwa- Non Executive Director

Ms Chakasikwa is a Legal Practitioner, Notary Public and Conveyancer by profession with over 15 years in the legal fraternity. She has vast leadership skills. She is a holder of Bachelor of Laws Honours Degree (UZ) and Higher National Diploma in Marketing (LCCI). She is a member of the Law Society of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Lawyers for Human Rights and Estate Administrators Association of Zimbabwe. She is a former member of the Law Society of Zimbabwe Council. Currently she is the Vice Chairperson of Zimbabwe Lawyers for Human Rights.



About Us